Staff List 

Senior Leadership Team (January 2019) 

Mrs Helen Rouse - Headteacher 
Mrs Caroline Truman - Deputy Headteacher/Assessment Leader/ Key Stage One Leader - Maternity leave (from March 2018) 
Mrs Mandy King - Assistant Headteacher / Key Stage Two Leader 
Mrs Lauren West - Assistant Headteacher/ Assessment Leader (maternity cover) 
Mrs Katie Crozier - Lead Practitioner (Mathematics) 
Mrs Nikki Colledge - Special Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinaor (SENCo) - Wednesdays 

Teaching Staff (January 2019) - class order 

Mrs Jane Beresford – Nursery (M, T, W am) 
Ms Lesley Pruden – Nursery (W pm, Th and F) 
Mrs Alison Cummings - Nursery - Support Teacher (Reception/Nursery) 
Mrs Joanna Eagle – Reception  
Mrs Vicki Allen - Reception - Support Teacher 
Mrs Hannah Ginnetta – Year 1 (M, T, W) 
Mrs Katie Freeman - Year 1 ( Th, F)  
Mrs Damelza Theodoridis – Year 2 (M, T, W) 
Mrs Jane Penny-Meech - Year 2 (Th, F) - maternity cover 
Mrs Kerri Conway - Year 3 (M, T) 
Mrs Mandy King - Year 3 (W, Th, F)/ Assistant Headteacher 
Mrs Joanna Nicholson-Wood - Year 4 (M, T) 
Mrs Ruth Gabe - Year 4 (W, Th, F) 
Mrs Lauren West - Year 5 (M, T, W)/Assistant Headteacher 
Mrs Nicola Capper - Year 5 (Th, F) 
Mrs Amy Jones - Year 6 (M, T, W) 
Mrs Anna Haupt - Year 6 (W, Th, F) 
More details of staff teams can be found on the Year page of the website 
Mrs Jane Beresford/ Ms Lesley Pruden - Early Years' Leaders 
Mrs Joanna Eagle - Lower School Leader 
Mrs Katie Crozier - Lead Practitioner (Mathematics)/ KS2 Music (W am)  
Mrs Nikki Colledge - SENCO - Special Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator (Wed) 
Mrs Jane Penny-Meech – ‘Every Child a Reader’ Teacher (ECAR
Mrs Sally-Ann Hammond - Intervention Teacher (part-time) 
Mrs Anna Haupt - Pupil Premium Intervention Teacher KS2 (Wed) 

Non-Teaching Staff (alphabetical order) 

Mrs Hannah Addison  
Mrs Vicki Allen 
Mrs Nicola Bradbury 
Mr Regan Gaston 
Mrs Michelle Gilbert 
Mrs Lindsay Hammett 
Mrs Lynne Hawkins  
Mrs Steph Howell 
Mrs Jackie McCrum 
Mrs Joan Mitchell 
Mrs Shirley Newton 
Mrs Sarah Owen 
Mrs Elizabeth Payne 
Ms Beccy Pressley 
Mrs Sally Teale 
Mrs Margaret Underwood 
Mrs Sue Vincent 
Mrs Alison Wainwright 
Mrs Denise Wright  
Mrs Michelle Chaplin - Clerical Assistant (secretarial) 
Mrs Christine Taylor - Clerical Assistant (finance) 
Mrs Vicki Allen - Attendance Officer (pupil attendance) 
Mr Timothy Geraghty - Caretaker 
Mr Dean Boucher - Cleaner 
vacancy - Cleaner 
Mrs Charleen Ansell - Midday Supervisor 
Mrs Eileen Baird - Midday Supervisor (relief) 
Mrs Greta Clark - Midday Supervisor 
Mrs Tracey Eeles - Midday Supervisor (P/T) 
vacancy - Midday Supervisor 
Mrs Nicole O'Connor-Prow - Midday Supervisor(relief) 
Mrs Lesley Payne - Midday Supervisor 
Mrs Dawn Smart - Midday Supervisor 

Other Responsibilities 

Designated Child Protection Officer - Helen Rouse (also trained - Katie Freeman/Mandy King) 
Designated Looked After Children Co-ordinator - Helen Rouse 
Lead for PREVENT - Helen Rouse 
INSET Co-Ordinator - Caroline Truman 
Performance Managment Team Leaders - Senior Leadership Team 
NQT Mentor - N/A 
Health & Safety Co-ordinator - Helen Rouse 
Educational Visits Co-ordinator - Chris Taylor 
Teacher Governor - Mandy King 
Staff Members holding full First Aiders certificate (* includes paediatric certification) 
Michelle Gilbert*/ Lynne Hawkins* / Liz Payne /Alison Wainwright*/ Vicki Allen*/ Denise Wright* 
All staff receive emergency first aid training every two years – the school holds a list of currently trained staff on the school’s Single Central Record. 

Subject Leaders 

English - Mandy King/ Nicola Capper 
Mathematics - Katie Crozier  
Science - Lauren West supported by Hannah Ginnetta 
History/Geography KS1 - Caroline Truman, KS2 - Mandy King 
PE (including Sports Premium Funding) - Anna Haupt/ Amy Jones 
Computing - Helen Rouse 
Art and Design - Damelza Theodoridis 
Music - Katie Crozier 
DT - Kerri Conway 
PSHE - Jane Penny-Meech 
RE - Ruth Gabe 
MFL - Ruth Gabe 
See more information about subjects in the Curriculum section of the website 

Before School Club – Toasties Staff Team 

Mrs Vicki Allen – Toasties' Manager 
Mrs Denise Wright – Playworker 
More information about Toasties Before School Club (Childcare) can be found on the Toasties page of the website. 

After School Club – Squirrels Staff Team 

Mrs Sue Vincent – Squirrels' Manager 
Mrs Michelle Gilbert – Assistant Manager/ Play worker 
Mrs Lesley Payne – Playworker 
More information about Squirrels After School Club (Childcare) can be found on the Squirrels page of the website. 
Information about Music staff employed by the school can be found in the Music Tuition page 
For staff wishing to access their emails at home, please click here

School Childcare and Clubs 


Why not explore our School Calendar Page for more dates? 
School Tours are taking place on: 
Thursday 14th November at 1.30pm 
Thursday 28th November at 9.30am 
(Nursery viewing 28th November at 9.30am) 
Please contact the School Office on 01480 398028 to book a place! 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings