Eynesbury Church of England Primary School

Eynesbury Church of England Primary School

Love to learn, learn to love


Interactive Bar

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Alana Brown - Headteacher 

Mrs Caroline Truman - Deputy Headteacher/ Assessment lead/KS1 lead

Mrs Mandy King - Assistant Headteacher / Curriculum lead

Mrs Jo Foster - Assistant Headteacher / UKS2 lead/ Disadvantaged lead

Mr Sam Pritchard - Assistant Headteacher / LKS2 lead/ Disadvantaged lead

Mrs Sally Hammond - Special Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator (SENCo) - Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday 


Teaching Staff

 Mrs Alison Cummings- EYFS lead 

Mrs Hannah Ginnetta – Year 1 (M, T, W)

Mrs Caroline Truman- Year 1 (Th, W) 

Mrs Vicki Allen - Year 2

Mrs Naomi Shepherd - Year 3 (M, T, W) 

Mrs Kerri Conway– Year 3 (Th, F)

Mr Sam Pritchard - Year 4

Mrs Mandy King -  Year 5 (M, T) 

Mrs Kay Harrison - Year 5(W, Th, F) 

Mrs Jo Foster - Year 6


Non-Teaching Staff (alphabetical order) 

Mrs Nicola Bradbury 

Mr Regan Gaston 

Mrs Michelle Gilbert 

Mrs Caroline Hoy 

Mrs Lynne Hawkins  

Mrs Steph Howell 

Mrs Jackie McCrum 

Mrs Joan Mitchell 

Mrs Sarah Owen

Mrs Jane Penny-Meech 

Ms Beccy Pressley 

Mrs Margaret Underwood 

Mrs Sue Vincent 

Mrs Alison Wainwright 

Mrs Denise Wright  


Mrs Michelle Chaplin - Admin officer 

Mrs Christine Taylor - Finance officer 

Mrs Vicki Allen - Attendance Officer (pupil attendance) 

Mr Timothy Geraghty - Sites and Buildings Manager

Mrs Jill Geraghty - Cleaner 


Mrs Tracey Eeles - Midday Supervisor (P/T) 

Mrs Ginnette Jeffries - Midday Supervisor

Mrs Steph Howell - Midday Supervisor

Mrs Caroline Hoy- Midday Supervisor (Pre-School) 

Mr Regan Gaston - Midday Supervisor 

Mrs Joan Mitchell- Midday Supervisor

Mrs Margaret Underwood - Midday Supervisor 

Mrs Sue Vincent - Midday Supervisor (Pre-School) 


Other Responsibilities 

Designated Safeguard Lead - Mrs Alana Brown

Deputy Designated Safeguard Leads - Mrs Caroline Truman, Mrs Mandy King

Designated Looked After Children Lead- Mrs Alana Brown 

Lead for PREVENT - Mrs Alana Brown 

INSET Lead- Mrs Caroline Truman 

Performance Management Team Leaders - Senior Leadership Team 

Unqualified Teacher Mentor - Mrs Caroline Truman

Educational Visits Lead- Mrs Chris Taylor 

Staff Members holding full First Aiders certificate (* includes paediatric certification) 

Alana Brown/ Michelle Gilbert*/ Lynne Hawkins*/Alison Wainwright*/ Vicki Allen*/ Denise Wright* 

All staff receive emergency first aid training every two years – the school holds a list of currently trained staff on the school’s Single Central Record. 

Mental Health First Aiders - Mrs Vicki Allen and Mrs Margaret Underwood


Subject Leaders 

English - Mrs Mandy King

Phonics – Mrs Vikki Allen

Mathematics - Mrs Caroline Truman

Science - Mrs Hannah Ginnetta

EYFS and Continuous Provision - Mrs Alison Cummings 

History - Mrs Jo Foster

Geography - Mrs Sally Hammond

PE (including Sports Premium Funding) –- Mr Sam Pritchard

Computing - Mr Sam Pritchard

Art and Design - Mrs Kay Harrison

Music - Mrs Jo Foster

DT - Mrs Kerri Conway 

PD - Mrs Sally Hammond


MFL -Mrs Alana Brown

Collective Worship Lead - Mrs Naomi Shepherd 

Staff Organisation Chart 2021 to 2022